At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 61 customer reviews

default image

Pat Humphrey

I had Josh and crew remove my 16 foot garage door and in stall a 10 foot door and a new service entrance. They did an excellent job and were very professional, friendly and very efficient. The area they were working in was cleaner when they left than it was when they arrived. I would highly recommend there services, You won’t be disappointed.

July 31, 2021

default image

Bob

We had Integral put on our new metal roof in the past and now needed new eaves and covers. Called and spoke with Matt. Matt was very helpful , polite and cared for our needs. John came to the house to check things out and he was very helpful with suggestions and ideas. He was very pleasant. John ordered the products needed and next day recd a phone call that they would be at the house that day to install. LOOKS GREAT. John helped us match the colors and turned out super. Would highly recommend Integral .
Thank you very much.

July 19, 2021

default image

Dianne Higgins-Watters

Thank you for the beautiful project you all did Love it! and we will call again for our next project.

June 29, 2021

default image

Jennifer Krause

Fast turn around on ordering and installing the windows. Did amazing work and they look beautiful!! Excited to hire them to do more work to our home!

May 17, 2021

default image

Kevin Massey

Integral just completed the re-construction of our porch and stairs, sided our full house, and installed a stone base accent on the front of our home at Lake Isabella. I solicited a few bids prior to hiring Integral. I am so happy I made the right decision to have them complete the work on my house. Josh and his team are nothing short of professional and they do what they say they will do without hesitation. Exceptional work and if you have any concerns they are right back with you to take care of any issues promptly. Would not hesitate to hire them again for our next project whatever it may be. My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome of the work. Thanks Josh and team !

May 17, 2021

default image

Paul Schoenberg

We had Integral builder put on a metal roof on our house. Very reasonable price, and they did a great job. Everyone there was Great, will use them again if I need any other products of there’s.

March 24, 2021

default image

Gary & Diane Swan

Over the past three years, we have had integral Builders do several projects at our cottage at Houghton Lake. New metal roof on the garage, slider removal and window install and new metal roof, aluminum soffit and facia install. These folks are the best! They do quality work on a timely basis and their customer service is top notch!

February 24, 2021

default image

Steve Kingsbury

Everyone with Integral Builders has done an outstanding job with our window replacement project. Fair pricing, prompt scheduling, excellent installation and very friendly and helpful throughout the entire project. Highly recommend Integral to everyone.

December 20, 2020

Jeffrey A Young

Great craftsmanship. Very professional company.

December 17, 2020

Steven Brown

Integral did a fantastic job repairing my historic 1920 craftsman bungalow that was hit by a large tree during a storm. They came out on time every day, worked diligently for the entire day, and cleaned up well at the end of each day. I was very impressed with Integral and I highly recommend them.

December 8, 2020

1 2 3 7

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.