At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 55 customer reviews

default image

Gary & Diane Swan

Over the past three years, we have had integral Builders do several projects at our cottage at Houghton Lake. New metal roof on the garage, slider removal and window install and new metal roof, aluminum soffit and facia install. These folks are the best! They do quality work on a timely basis and their customer service is top notch!

February 24, 2021

default image

Steve Kingsbury

Everyone with Integral Builders has done an outstanding job with our window replacement project. Fair pricing, prompt scheduling, excellent installation and very friendly and helpful throughout the entire project. Highly recommend Integral to everyone.

December 20, 2020

Jeffrey A Young

Great craftsmanship. Very professional company.

December 17, 2020

Steven Brown

Integral did a fantastic job repairing my historic 1920 craftsman bungalow that was hit by a large tree during a storm. They came out on time every day, worked diligently for the entire day, and cleaned up well at the end of each day. I was very impressed with Integral and I highly recommend them.

December 8, 2020

default image

Carrie Smith

They were always quick to reply and the quality of their work was terrific!
We have been putting off our barn roofing for years thinking it would be way too expensive, upon a referral we contacted Integral, they gave us a great price and we had it done! Great experience!

November 18, 2020

default image

Robert and Sharon Katoch

I apologize for the delay in letting you know how much we love all of the work you did for us

The addition to the porch is wonderful and we truly loved spending time on it this summer

The metal roof on our shed really makes a difference

Our favorite is the garage
Your team was outstanding in every step of the process – they were kind, professional, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and all excel in their craft

Your company does outstanding work and I would highly recommend Integral Builders

Thank you for all you have done for us – all of your employees were wonderful to deal with

November 14, 2020

default image

Jen F.

They resided my house for me. Extremely fast and professional. The house looks awesome. Had one small issue after the work was done they had someone there within an hour of me letting them know the problem to fix it. I would highly recommend this company.

October 13, 2020

default image

Melodye Conaway

Love the job they did for us. The new roof, then a free standing roof over our deck!

October 8, 2020

default image

Jonathon M Runyan

Im so impressed with work a very friendly employees would an will recommend them .

October 8, 2020

default image

William Smoot

They did a wonderful job and very professional did the porch roof and handicap ramp very polite cleaned the hole area when done i give them 5 stars out of 5

October 8, 2020

1 2 3 6

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.