At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 38 customer reviews

John Harnick

Enjoyed my initial meeting with Jon. He delivered on everything we agreed to. Allen and his crew was fast, professional, friendly, and left a clean worksite. The roof looks great. Outstanding job guys!

March 13, 2020

default image

MARK E ROBINSON

The team of Jen, Jon, Alan, Josh, they all, were great to deal with during our restoration and roofing project at our cottage on the Cedar River. They provided a competitive quote and we were pleased with the quality of there work . Additionally, they went the “extra mile” to surprise and delight us with more than we expected. It hasn’t rained yet but we have every expectation for a long lasting restoration and roof. My wife and I could not say more for the team at Integral Builders.

January 3, 2020

William Willaims

We couldn’t have asked for more in the way of professionalism, attention to detail, and going above and beyond to our project. Josh and crew were here for one and a half days to install soffit, fascia, gutters and roof. Outstanding group of people performing an outstanding job. We’re so pleased with the final project, especially the new roof, and would recommend Integral Builders to anyone and everyone. THANK YOU!

November 21, 2019

default image

Greg Krafft

Josh and the guys were great. They asked questions to make sure they had everything done the way I wanted and had my pole barn done quickly. I would definitely recommend them.

November 21, 2019

Alvin Revis

Put a roof on my garage. Was told at the beginning of October that it would get worked on whenever possible, between bigger jobs. The work was supposed to be wrapped up by the first couple weeks of November. Much to my surprise they came out and finished it in one day. It looks great, they beat the snow, and I could not be happier with this company.

October 24, 2019

default image

Jerry Northrop

Josh and his crew did a great job. They were reliable, did what they said they would, got job finished very quickly, and left the job location spotless. We would definitely recommend Integral Builders.

September 20, 2019

default image

Tom & Rita Fischer

We had work done on our Pole Barn in Lake George Mi on 8/16/19. Ethan completed the work to our satisfaction and went over and above in fixing the roof. We highly recommend your company for roofing repair. Thanks to Ethan for an exceptional job.

August 19, 2019

default image

Pamela Reed

After the big storm in August 2018, with my garage roof being damaged, one of the first calls I made was to Integral Builders. It was the second time I needed roofers and I never thought to get someone else. They are so professional, always on time, work very hard and do a great job. With great prices, super workmanship and a quality product, why would anyone go anywhere else? Thank you, Integral.

June 19, 2019

Dave

Integral did a great job with the new roof on our cottage! They are very polite and easy to work with. Some extra carpentry work was involved, which was well done.

June 3, 2019

Tim and Shannon East

We have had an amazing experience with Integral Builders. This year (2019) they installed new trusses, siding, windows and a steel roof on our cottage. They did great work and we are super pleased with the end result. We dealt with Josh on the project. He is a true professional and easy to work with. I would strongly recommend Integral Builders to everyone! Keep these guys on speed dial for sure!

April 23, 2019

1 2 3 4

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.