At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 42 customer reviews

Debbie Beck

Jon and Jen have been great ! They provided a competitive quote and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work. The Integral Builders crew were fast, professional, friendly, and left a clean worksite. The Crinkle Finish Elite Rib metal roof looks awesome!
I am already discussing an interior project. I am excited to see these projects completed.
I highly recommend Integral Builders!

July 28, 2020

default image

Dave Lehman

I appreciate the prompt reply and service with which you served us ! Thanks so much!

July 28, 2020

default image

ken cook

Josh , John and crew did a repair and replaced steel on our barn roof. They were here when they said they would be, gave us a reasonable price for their excellent work. We give them five stars and will be glad to recomend them.

July 20, 2020

default image

J. Miller

In 2019 Integral Builders put steel on a big old red barn along with replacing doors and windows. 2020 they replaced a roof on another building at my farm and installed leaf guards on the eaves trough on my home. All the work was done very well and efficiently. They were working hard all the time they were here. They were always respectful and pleasant. Both results and cleanup were top notch! I definitely would recommend them!

June 12, 2020

default image

Kim Dorland

Josh and John are always easy to work with. Josh and the crew did a great job redoing my carport. I’m very please with it. Thanks!

March 25, 2020

John Harnick

Enjoyed my initial meeting with Jon. He delivered on everything we agreed to. Allen and his crew was fast, professional, friendly, and left a clean worksite. The roof looks great. Outstanding job guys!

March 13, 2020

default image

MARK E ROBINSON

The team of Jen, Jon, Alan, Josh, they all, were great to deal with during our restoration and roofing project at our cottage on the Cedar River. They provided a competitive quote and we were pleased with the quality of there work . Additionally, they went the “extra mile” to surprise and delight us with more than we expected. It hasn’t rained yet but we have every expectation for a long lasting restoration and roof. My wife and I could not say more for the team at Integral Builders.

January 3, 2020

William Willaims

We couldn’t have asked for more in the way of professionalism, attention to detail, and going above and beyond to our project. Josh and crew were here for one and a half days to install soffit, fascia, gutters and roof. Outstanding group of people performing an outstanding job. We’re so pleased with the final project, especially the new roof, and would recommend Integral Builders to anyone and everyone. THANK YOU!

November 21, 2019

default image

Greg Krafft

Josh and the guys were great. They asked questions to make sure they had everything done the way I wanted and had my pole barn done quickly. I would definitely recommend them.

November 21, 2019

Alvin Revis

Put a roof on my garage. Was told at the beginning of October that it would get worked on whenever possible, between bigger jobs. The work was supposed to be wrapped up by the first couple weeks of November. Much to my surprise they came out and finished it in one day. It looks great, they beat the snow, and I could not be happier with this company.

October 24, 2019

1 2 3 5

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.