At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 58 customer reviews

default image

Jennifer Krause

Fast turn around on ordering and installing the windows. Did amazing work and they look beautiful!! Excited to hire them to do more work to our home!

May 17, 2021

default image

Kevin Massey

Integral just completed the re-construction of our porch and stairs, sided our full house, and installed a stone base accent on the front of our home at Lake Isabella. I solicited a few bids prior to hiring Integral. I am so happy I made the right decision to have them complete the work on my house. Josh and his team are nothing short of professional and they do what they say they will do without hesitation. Exceptional work and if you have any concerns they are right back with you to take care of any issues promptly. Would not hesitate to hire them again for our next project whatever it may be. My wife and I could not be happier with the outcome of the work. Thanks Josh and team !

May 17, 2021

default image

Paul Schoenberg

We had Integral builder put on a metal roof on our house. Very reasonable price, and they did a great job. Everyone there was Great, will use them again if I need any other products of there’s.

March 24, 2021

default image

Gary & Diane Swan

Over the past three years, we have had integral Builders do several projects at our cottage at Houghton Lake. New metal roof on the garage, slider removal and window install and new metal roof, aluminum soffit and facia install. These folks are the best! They do quality work on a timely basis and their customer service is top notch!

February 24, 2021

default image

Steve Kingsbury

Everyone with Integral Builders has done an outstanding job with our window replacement project. Fair pricing, prompt scheduling, excellent installation and very friendly and helpful throughout the entire project. Highly recommend Integral to everyone.

December 20, 2020

Jeffrey A Young

Great craftsmanship. Very professional company.

December 17, 2020

Steven Brown

Integral did a fantastic job repairing my historic 1920 craftsman bungalow that was hit by a large tree during a storm. They came out on time every day, worked diligently for the entire day, and cleaned up well at the end of each day. I was very impressed with Integral and I highly recommend them.

December 8, 2020

default image

Carrie Smith

They were always quick to reply and the quality of their work was terrific!
We have been putting off our barn roofing for years thinking it would be way too expensive, upon a referral we contacted Integral, they gave us a great price and we had it done! Great experience!

November 18, 2020

default image

Robert and Sharon Katoch

I apologize for the delay in letting you know how much we love all of the work you did for us

The addition to the porch is wonderful and we truly loved spending time on it this summer

The metal roof on our shed really makes a difference

Our favorite is the garage
Your team was outstanding in every step of the process – they were kind, professional, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and all excel in their craft

Your company does outstanding work and I would highly recommend Integral Builders

Thank you for all you have done for us – all of your employees were wonderful to deal with

November 14, 2020

default image

Jen F.

They resided my house for me. Extremely fast and professional. The house looks awesome. Had one small issue after the work was done they had someone there within an hour of me letting them know the problem to fix it. I would highly recommend this company.

October 13, 2020

1 2 3 6

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.