At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 55 customer reviews

default image

Bob williams

To Josh, John and all the crew just want to say thank you for the new metal roof on our home. It was done in less then a day. Which I can understand as fast and hard working your crew of guys work and the crinkle finish looks amazing. Will definitely recomend you folks to anyone needing a roof. Thanks again
Sincerely bob an Robin williams

October 8, 2020

default image

Royce R Shaffer

you put our new metal roof on our house on 8/31 an 9/1 2020 you sent 3 men to work on it, they were very professional an worked well together an frendilay an done a fantastic job. my wife picked the charcoal color for the roof, an we have had several people comment that they like the job an color . we are happy with the job that was done

October 8, 2020

default image

Tim M Gordon

Another great job completed ahead of schedule! We have hired Integral Builders 3 times and each time they have went above and beyond and delivered quality work, polite and courteous servise. Josh and his helper were very enjoyable to be around.
We will definitely be giving John a call for the next job that comes up. Thanks guys, excellent work!

October 8, 2020

Debbie Beck

Jon and Jen have been great ! They provided a competitive quote and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work. The Integral Builders crew were fast, professional, friendly, and left a clean worksite. The Crinkle Finish Elite Rib metal roof looks awesome!
I am already discussing an interior project. I am excited to see these projects completed.
I highly recommend Integral Builders!

July 28, 2020

default image

Dave Lehman

I appreciate the prompt reply and service with which you served us ! Thanks so much!

July 28, 2020

default image

ken cook

Josh , John and crew did a repair and replaced steel on our barn roof. They were here when they said they would be, gave us a reasonable price for their excellent work. We give them five stars and will be glad to recomend them.

July 20, 2020

default image

J. Miller

In 2019 Integral Builders put steel on a big old red barn along with replacing doors and windows. 2020 they replaced a roof on another building at my farm and installed leaf guards on the eaves trough on my home. All the work was done very well and efficiently. They were working hard all the time they were here. They were always respectful and pleasant. Both results and cleanup were top notch! I definitely would recommend them!

June 12, 2020

default image

Kim Dorland

Josh and John are always easy to work with. Josh and the crew did a great job redoing my carport. I’m very please with it. Thanks!

March 25, 2020

John Harnick

Enjoyed my initial meeting with Jon. He delivered on everything we agreed to. Allen and his crew was fast, professional, friendly, and left a clean worksite. The roof looks great. Outstanding job guys!

March 13, 2020

default image

MARK E ROBINSON

The team of Jen, Jon, Alan, Josh, they all, were great to deal with during our restoration and roofing project at our cottage on the Cedar River. They provided a competitive quote and we were pleased with the quality of there work . Additionally, they went the “extra mile” to surprise and delight us with more than we expected. It hasn’t rained yet but we have every expectation for a long lasting restoration and roof. My wife and I could not say more for the team at Integral Builders.

January 3, 2020

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.