At Integral Builders, your satisfaction is always our #1 goal. In an effort to help you make a more informed contractor selection, we have recently added a customer review option to this website. Please feel free to browse our existing customer reviews. We would appreciate if you would share your experience after we have completed your project!

Integral Builders
Rated 5/5 based on 60 customer reviews

default image

Robert and Sharon Katoch

I apologize for the delay in letting you know how much we love all of the work you did for us

The addition to the porch is wonderful and we truly loved spending time on it this summer

The metal roof on our shed really makes a difference

Our favorite is the garage
Your team was outstanding in every step of the process – they were kind, professional, helpful, patient, knowledgeable and all excel in their craft

Your company does outstanding work and I would highly recommend Integral Builders

Thank you for all you have done for us – all of your employees were wonderful to deal with

November 14, 2020

default image

Jen F.

They resided my house for me. Extremely fast and professional. The house looks awesome. Had one small issue after the work was done they had someone there within an hour of me letting them know the problem to fix it. I would highly recommend this company.

October 13, 2020

default image

Melodye Conaway

Love the job they did for us. The new roof, then a free standing roof over our deck!

October 8, 2020

default image

Jonathon M Runyan

Im so impressed with work a very friendly employees would an will recommend them .

October 8, 2020

default image

William Smoot

They did a wonderful job and very professional did the porch roof and handicap ramp very polite cleaned the hole area when done i give them 5 stars out of 5

October 8, 2020

default image

Bob williams

To Josh, John and all the crew just want to say thank you for the new metal roof on our home. It was done in less then a day. Which I can understand as fast and hard working your crew of guys work and the crinkle finish looks amazing. Will definitely recomend you folks to anyone needing a roof. Thanks again
Sincerely bob an Robin williams

October 8, 2020

default image

Royce R Shaffer

you put our new metal roof on our house on 8/31 an 9/1 2020 you sent 3 men to work on it, they were very professional an worked well together an frendilay an done a fantastic job. my wife picked the charcoal color for the roof, an we have had several people comment that they like the job an color . we are happy with the job that was done

October 8, 2020

default image

Tim M Gordon

Another great job completed ahead of schedule! We have hired Integral Builders 3 times and each time they have went above and beyond and delivered quality work, polite and courteous servise. Josh and his helper were very enjoyable to be around.
We will definitely be giving John a call for the next job that comes up. Thanks guys, excellent work!

October 8, 2020

Debbie Beck

Jon and Jen have been great ! They provided a competitive quote and I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work. The Integral Builders crew were fast, professional, friendly, and left a clean worksite. The Crinkle Finish Elite Rib metal roof looks awesome!
I am already discussing an interior project. I am excited to see these projects completed.
I highly recommend Integral Builders!

July 28, 2020

default image

Dave Lehman

I appreciate the prompt reply and service with which you served us ! Thanks so much!

July 28, 2020

Share Your Review

Customer Review

Please take a moment to share your experience with us. Simply fill out the brief form below to submit your review.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.